Our Team

 

Advisors

Joshua Jon Harmon , ChFC®, CLU®, RICP®

Wealth Management Advisor

Office 208-947-5233


joshua.harmon@nm.com

Read Bio

Randy Smith

Financial Advisor

Office 208-383-0210


randall.smith@nm.com

Read Bio

Our Team

Helen R Anders

Operations Manager

Office 208-947-5209


helen.anders@nm.com

Read Bio

Nicole A Cantrill

Director of Investment Operations

Office 208-947-5269


nicole.cantrill@nm.com

Read Bio

Karl B Dahl

Associate Financial Representative

Office 208-947-5213


karl.b.dahl@nm.com

Read Bio

Liz M Fields , SHRM-CP

Director of Operations

Office 208-947-5205


liz.fields@nm.com

Read Bio

Tonya K Herb

Director of Business Development

Office 208-947-5218


tonya.herb@nm.com

Read Bio

Paige M Meador

Operations Assistant

Office 208-947-5224


paige.m.meador@nm.com

Read Bio

Abigail A Pennecard

Operations Assistant

Office 208-947-5224


abigail.a.pennecard@nm.com

Read Bio

Brynn M Penner

Director of Insurance Operations and Services

Office 208-947-5283


brynn.penner@nm.com

Read Bio